Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jori Kasher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jori Kasher

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandan Combs

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with Jori’s team, however I truly feel special when I work with Tamyra. She is very knowledgeable, quick response time and I always feel like I’m in good hands when working with her. Thanks for your constant A+ attention."

Lois Serhan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for over 30 years in Illinois, and since moving to GA I had to obtain a new agency; Jori Kasher State Farm. I'm fairly new to this agency, but what I love about them is their knowledge and care that I've received from Jori and Tamyra. They make you feel like family and I am so lucky to have them."

jerry mcneil

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Cindy for assistance with adding to my policy. She really helped me, and I appreciate her for it."

Heather Bauer

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful insurance company this is they are always so helpful and return calls right away we’ve been with them for many years and I would highly recommend them"

Deborah Mathis-Browder

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Tamyra for always responding in a promptly with a pleasant attitude and a willingness to assist. I always look forward to speaking with you when I can. Thank you again."

Vasantharajan Thangaraj

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took insurance online, but I got good guidance and explanation from Jori Kasher state farm."

Christopher Johnson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Tamyra of Jori Kasher State Farm. Tamyra is extremely knowledgeable in her profession and answered every question I threw her way. Tamyra was able to give me thorough details and differences between the different type of insurances they offer so I could determine which was best for me. I currently am enrolled in both a Life Insurance and an Auto Insurance Policy with State Farm thanks to Tamyra! She was very professional and patient with me as I made my final decision. If you are in the market for any insurances Home, Life, and/or Auto; I highly recommend Tamyra."

Katie Britt

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jori is amazing, she is quick to respond and does a wonderful job explaining situations/options in detail when communicating!!"

Menyian Woodall

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m an old customer to State Farm but new to Jori. Ms. Cindy was great; very attentive and helpful."

Darenisha Johnson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best office to work with for any type of insurance. Samara is always very helpful and professional along with anyone i have spoke to in the office. Quality customer service!!!"

Megan Nicholson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jori and her entire staff are extremely responsive, caring, and knowledgeable. We have had a great experience with State Farm in general. They truly understand what it means to partner with their customers!"

Julie Avdalyan

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't thank the team enough and especially Juan P. for all your help and assistance with our mutual client. Juan gave us great service and went above and beyond! Thank you again ~"

Wesley Freeman

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have been any luckier in choosing a State Farm Agent such as Jori Kasher! Jori and her staff are very personable and provide excellent service!"

Christopher Brown

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jori and Tamyra is who i only deal with when i call about my policy.. They are always welcoming and cheerful.. I wont have any other Agents"

Irene Ganssle

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was extremely professional and helpful explaining all my options and provided amazing customer service!"

Becca Wilson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan is great to work with. Very personable and does the best to make sure you have everything you care about covered, without having to spend a pretty penny every month. Great experience!"

Damion Cowan

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jori Kasher State Farm is an outstanding insurance agency. She consistently provides first-class customer service, great quotes, and is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"

Lawson Bailey

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with Jori and her team. They have consistently gone above and beyond in servicing and handling both my Personal and business insurance needs. You will not regret your decision to utilize her."

anita dawson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Juan after being referred to this agency by my daughter. They not only saved me $450 for the year from my current Auto Insurance but that price included adding on Roadside Service and Medical that I needed. Juan was Exceptionally Professional, Kind and Patient not to mention extremely thorough and made sure I had all of the necessary coverage I needed. Very excited to be doing business with State Farm Insurance and Juan!! Many Thanks, Anita Dawson"

Brittany Anthony

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tamyra was the perfect solution to my nightmare! She help me get right back on track with my life and rental insurance.. and I received the best quotes! I definitely recommend the Jori and her staff!❤️"

Jack Balthasar

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff. Going on 18 years as customer - homeowners, cars, etc."

Sharon Young

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jori and her staff are terrific, give great and timely advice, and go the second mile for their clients. HIghly recommend."

Janet Thomas

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan and Cindy are amazing! What a great sales experience! They explained the coverages to me and my sister who also needed a quote! I am glad I am with State Farm."

Shayne

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jori’s for more than 13 years. She and her team have always done a great job answering my questions and I appreciate that Jori checks in with me regularly to make sure all of my policies still meet my needs. I recently had a homeowners claim & the office was amazing. A tree fell on my home & I called the office to submit my claim. Tamyra was AMAZING! She helped me find options to get the tree off the house & get things tarped up. After she connected me with claims she called me later to check on me to see what else I needed. Jori met me at the house the next day & had all the information on my policy, but more importantly she just gave me piece of mind, & a few much needed smiles & laughs. I can’t explain in an online review how grateful I am for Jori & her team. They didn’t treat me like a neighbor. They treated me like family."

Michael Alvarez

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jori and her team have always been so collaborative with me to make sure I am getting the best savings and being taken care of. It gives me confidence that when a difficult situation does arise, I know I have the right team to help see me through it."