Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jori Kasher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jori Kasher

5 out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Menyian Woodall

Menyian Woodall

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m an old customer to State Farm but new to Jori. Ms. Cindy was great; very attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of Darenisha Johnson

Darenisha Johnson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best office to work with for any type of insurance. Samara is always very helpful and professional along with anyone i have spoke to in the office. Quality customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Nicholson

Megan Nicholson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jori and her entire staff are extremely responsive, caring, and knowledgeable. We have had a great experience with State Farm in general. They truly understand what it means to partner with their customers!"
Profile photo of Julie Avdalyan

Julie Avdalyan

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't thank the team enough and especially Juan P. for all your help and assistance with our mutual client. Juan gave us great service and went above and beyond! Thank you again ~"
Profile photo of Wesley Freeman

Wesley Freeman

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have been any luckier in choosing a State Farm Agent such as Jori Kasher! Jori and her staff are very personable and provide excellent service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Brown

Christopher Brown

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jori and Tamyra is who i only deal with when i call about my policy.. They are always welcoming and cheerful.. I wont have any other Agents"
Profile photo of Irene Ganssle

Irene Ganssle

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was extremely professional and helpful explaining all my options and provided amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Becca Wilson

Becca Wilson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan is great to work with. Very personable and does the best to make sure you have everything you care about covered, without having to spend a pretty penny every month. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Damion Cowan

Damion Cowan

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jori Kasher State Farm is an outstanding insurance agency. She consistently provides first-class customer service, great quotes, and is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Deborah Mathis-Browder

Deborah Mathis-Browder

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Tamyra for always responding in a promptly with a pleasant attitude and a willingness to assist. I always look forward to speaking with you when I can. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Lawson Bailey

Lawson Bailey

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with Jori and her team. They have consistently gone above and beyond in servicing and handling both my Personal and business insurance needs. You will not regret your decision to utilize her."
Profile photo of anita dawson

anita dawson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Juan after being referred to this agency by my daughter. They not only saved me $450 for the year from my current Auto Insurance but that price included adding on Roadside Service and Medical that I needed. Juan was Exceptionally Professional, Kind and Patient not to mention extremely thorough and made sure I had all of the necessary coverage I needed. Very excited to be doing business with State Farm Insurance and Juan!! Many Thanks, Anita Dawson"
Profile photo of Brittany Anthony

Brittany Anthony

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tamyra was the perfect solution to my nightmare! She help me get right back on track with my life and rental insurance.. and I received the best quotes! I definitely recommend the Jori and her staff!❤️"
Profile photo of Jack Balthasar

Jack Balthasar

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff. Going on 18 years as customer - homeowners, cars, etc."
Profile photo of Sharon Young

Sharon Young

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jori and her staff are terrific, give great and timely advice, and go the second mile for their clients. HIghly recommend."
Profile photo of Janet Thomas

Janet Thomas

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan and Cindy are amazing! What a great sales experience! They explained the coverages to me and my sister who also needed a quote! I am glad I am with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shayne

Shayne

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jori’s for more than 13 years. She and her team have always done a great job answering my questions and I appreciate that Jori checks in with me regularly to make sure all of my policies still meet my needs. I recently had a homeowners claim & the office was amazing. A tree fell on my home & I called the office to submit my claim. Tamyra was AMAZING! She helped me find options to get the tree off the house & get things tarped up. After she connected me with claims she called me later to check on me to see what else I needed. Jori met me at the house the next day & had all the information on my policy, but more importantly she just gave me piece of mind, & a few much needed smiles & laughs. I can’t explain in an online review how grateful I am for Jori & her team. They didn’t treat me like a neighbor. They treated me like family."
Profile photo of Michael Alvarez

Michael Alvarez

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jori and her team have always been so collaborative with me to make sure I am getting the best savings and being taken care of. It gives me confidence that when a difficult situation does arise, I know I have the right team to help see me through it."
Profile photo of Pawan Gupta

Pawan Gupta

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trust me it’s not like other agents who through you in pit hole and wash their hands after . Colleen always helps me finding a best quote and also settling my claim . They are the best and very professional. I recommend them to others"
Profile photo of Kadeem Thomas

Kadeem Thomas

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional friendly and helpful service. My agent is full of life and makes me feel like a valued person and not just a customer. Excellent service! Tamyra is awesome!"
Profile photo of morgan white

morgan white

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jori Kasher as a client for over 10 years. They have been phenomenal to work with and always willing to help. I've developed a good relationship with them and trust they will always have my best interests at heart. They are professional, fair, and easy to work with. I enjoy talking with them."
Profile photo of Laura Cunningham

Laura Cunningham

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tamyra is the best! She's always incredibly responsive, attentive, and goes the extra mile to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Fountain

Ashley Fountain

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff, response time is very quick. Jori and Tamyra are the best around. Thanks for all the hard work ladies. I have been with StateFarm for years and my team is the best."
Profile photo of Sherry willingham

Sherry willingham

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a quick thank you to my state farm office for always taking excellent care of me . Excellent customer service . If you are looking for insurance .. don't hesitate to contact Jori Kasher's Team .. the absolute best !!!!!"
Profile photo of jjrott

jjrott

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My entire family has been working with Jori for many years and she has always been there for us when needed. She is very professional and very responsive. Glad to have her for my insurance needs!"